• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Gear Question What is the best mouse for 100 dollars?

Bitbat

Known Member
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
What is the best mouse for under 100 dollars? I am taking a look at the Glorious Model O, but they might be out of stock due to high demand. I am looking for a gaming mouse that is just plug and play and also supports linux.
I have been using mice that have that " big curve" which makes my hand slip off. Generally i would want something more flat and with a dpi button in the middle so i can adjust it.

Ikerot

Not a mod
TubeBuddy User
Ikerot.com
Subscriber Goal
I've never heard of Glorious Model O before, but that's most likely because I haven't gone around to look for another mouse after I bought the Logitech G900. I've been using it for two years now and it's still working great. It's about $65 - $80, if I remember correctly, but there is a newer version of it for a lot more (around $150). I don't know whether it'll work on linux, but I assume if it works on PC, it should work on linux.

The mouse does have dpi buttons in the middle for you to toggle through :)

OP
OP
Bitbat

Bitbat

Known Member
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
I've never heard of Glorious Model O before, but that's most likely because I haven't gone around to look for another mouse after I bought the Logitech G900. I've been using it for two years now and it's still working great. It's about $65 - $80, if I remember correctly, but there is a newer version of it for a lot more (around $150). I don't know whether it'll work on linux, but I assume if it works on PC, it should work on linux.

The mouse does have dpi buttons in the middle for you to toggle through :)
Glorious Model O is a mouse on glorious pc gaming race's site.

It's popular on subreddits such as r/mousereview.

Tito Tim