• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. Rise Of Jay Cee

Video Review Looking for any feedback regarding my latest video 'The Dark Side of Kpop & Jpop Industry'

User name: Rise Of Jay Cee Title of thread: Looking for any feedback regarding my latest video 'The Dark Side of Kpop & Jpop Industry' Self review: I feel like I have improve in some areas like how I did my intro, maybe the audio balance and thumbnails. Granted that my voiceover will need to...
  2. Rise Of Jay Cee

Video Review Need a feedback on what I have done right and wrong for my gaming video

User name: Rise Of Jay Cee Title of thread: Need a feedback on what I have done right and wrong for my gaming video Self review: I think I did quite well for this video. This is my first time cover about video gaming though picking a game that no one has heard about may have an impact on my...
  3. Rise Of Jay Cee

YouTube Question Do watching your own videos add view and watchtime?

I wonder about this because I scare it might impact my videos as I sometimes go back to my videos just to edit something like description.
  4. Rise Of Jay Cee

YouTube Tips Adding timestamps to your videos is one step into growing your channel

I find adding timestamps quite useful especially longer videos as it allow viewer to search the interesting part of the video that you might mention and also can be useful for those who watch halfway, close your videos because they are busy with something else and wanted to resume watching that...
  5. Rise Of Jay Cee

Video Review Would like to know your feedback on my latest foodie video!