• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. Avocado

YouTube Opinion Do You Take Time Off From Making Videos Ever?

After about a year and a half, my family and I decided that it would be best to take summers off from making videos. So I don't burn out and can do more in life than just make videos. I am worried though, this is my first time taking such a long break. I hope my fans all come back and I didn't...
  2. Avocado

Video Review VIDEOS LIKE THIS MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD, HOWEVER...

User name: Avocado Title of thread: VIDEOS LIKE THIS MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD, HOWEVER... Self review: I love doing lip sync videos, however youtube hates it. I get copyright strikes. Should I do more and not fear the strikes? Or stop making them? Channel review or Video review? Video review...
  3. Avocado

FEELING BLUE? Watch This!

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08X4aDLZklU This song is so fun and catchy I had to do a lip sync for it! The Eiffel 65 song I'm Blue (Da Ba Dee). Even though I am green, I can pretend to be blue for this song! Maybe a few other colors too! LOL
  4. Avocado

YouTube Question Taking a Break?

It has been a month since I published anything. My family and friends all said I needed to take a break. I was wondering, have any of you taken a break? How long did it last?
  5. Avocado

Video Review Happy Memorial Day by Avocado

User name: Avocado Title of thread: Happy Memorial Day by Avocado Self review: It is that time again. This is the video that really kicked off my b-rolling, the music fit so well in the b-roll. To the point sometimes I still go overboard. lol Does this video keep your interest? Channel review...
  6. Avocado

My First Ever Intro Video for my Channel!

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzBnT1w44tU What do you think??
  7. Avocado