• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. SILTHW

Entertainment Channel I'm an Namibian artist,,and I'm in band called NKB's empire Namibia,,,I'm a singer ,song writer and art designer.

Hi, welcome to the TubeBuddy community! It looks like your YouTube channel isn't properly linked to your profile. Having that linked properly will add a button that takes people to your channel at the bottom of all of your posts. It also adds a "subscribe" button so other members can subscribe...
  2. SILTHW

Entertainment Channel House of Futsal - Do good in sports

Hi, welcome to the TubeBuddy community! It looks like your YouTube channel isn't properly linked to your profile. Having that linked properly will add a button that takes people to your channel at the bottom of all of your posts. It also adds a "subscribe" button so other members can subscribe...
  3. SILTHW

Educational Channel Cryptocurrencies updates

4. SILTHW

YouTube Question Youtube Thumbnail

Where you get the photo isn't the issue. The issue is whether or not the copyright owner allows you to use it and if they do under what conditions. Some require attribution, some don't care. You are better off using a site that has good license management more than using photos from Google.
  5. SILTHW

News Channel Mon domaine de compétence concerne principalement le développement informatique, mais aussi le graphic design et marketing Digital

6. SILTHW

Gaming Channel GAMeS WALa

7. SILTHW

YouTube Tips Subscribers tip

Not only is this one of the most frequently asked and answered questions, you are literally the third person to ask the same exact question in under 12 hours. I suggest you read the dozens of other threads where this question has been asked and answered.
  8. SILTHW