• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. guptark08

YouTube SEO change uploaded video name same as your title why?

change your file name the same as you going to put the title name. somewhere I heard that Google will check your uploaded file name and also try to find with that. so, maybe it'll help to get you up in the ranking factor, by the way, I'm not very professional in this field. but I think it'll...
  2. guptark08

Gear Advice which laptop is good for 3D rendering?

I am an architect in India and I'm using a very low-end pc my pc configuration is i5 - 4 Gen, 2 TB HDD, Intel graphic card so, please any good suggestion for 3D rendering thank you
  3. guptark08

TubeBuddy Suggestion feature request in tubebuddy

cpl? it's CPM means Cost per 1,000 impressions https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/9314357?hl=en#:~:text=Cost%20per%201%2C000%20impressions%20(CPM,pays%20for%201%2C000%20ad%20impressions. better to read this for more information. thank you
  4. guptark08

YouTube Question can we grow our youtube channel without using tubebuddy or vidIQ?

Well, this is just a question that came to my mind. but what I'm thinking why youtube is now so difficult to grow tag, description, views, likes, algorithm everything is looking very struggling when you start a youtube channel. I'm not talking about whose subscribers are more than 100000. we all...
  5. guptark08

YouTube Question can we grow our youtube channel without using tubebuddy or vidIQ?

Well, this is just a question that came to my mind. but what I'm thinking why youtube is now so difficult to grow tag, description, views, likes, algorithm everything is looking very struggling when you start a youtube channel. I'm not talking about whose subscribers are more than 100000. we all...
  6. guptark08