Search results

1. BraveStarrTG

Vlog Channel Newbie here!

Hello @chubby zettey, welcome to the community. Don't forget to look around the forums and check out some of the posts by our members that could provide you with tips and tricks to help your channel grow and if you have any questions of your own just post them in the proper section so other...
  2. BraveStarrTG

Thumbnail Feedback New thumbnail style

Ah, the bottom part of the shooter makes sense now that you say that. That's why I said I tend to be too picky, I don't always see the point because of my picky nature. I'm sure many will see it that way. As for the plate, I actually like it better this way. Very nice.
  3. BraveStarrTG

YouTube Question Copyright issue

Based on what I have read cover songs are still copyrighted music unless you get what they call a mechanical license from the artist. People upload cover songs in many different ways and often on YT without permission from the artists or licensing and don't always get their videos copyrighted...
  4. BraveStarrTG

How-To Channel One more cooking channel : -)

Hello @tadkatwist, welcome to the community. Don't forget to look around the forums and check out some of the posts by our members that could provide you with tips and tricks to help your channel grow and if you have any questions of your own just post them in the proper section so other members...
  5. BraveStarrTG

Vlog Channel My first post. We are family channel that enjoys the outdoors.

Hello @Best Outdoor Fun, welcome to the community. Don't forget to look around the forums and check out some of the posts by our members that could provide you with tips and tricks to help your channel grow and if you have any questions of your own just post them in the proper section so other...
  6. BraveStarrTG

Need Advice How Do You Manage Videogame Ingame Music In Your Youtube Videos?