• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. MiahGraceSews

Channel Review I would like some feedback on my channel in hopes of getting a higher viewership

I use two ring lights set to the cool setting, or I sit by the window on a sunny day. most ring lights have led bulbs and should have a nice cool tone. (but I'm no expert I bought mine at Menards) the monster costume was a great touch :)
  2. MiahGraceSews

Channel Review I do a Sewing commentary series on my channel and have no clue if it's realistically any good.

thanks so much for the feedback, I have sort of found a way to fix my audio problems, at least I'm actually addressing it now haha. I'm really glad to hear that the volume is the only problem you noticed. I live with musicians and 4 dogs...things get less than stellar. I've really been...
  3. MiahGraceSews

Channel Review I do a Sewing commentary series on my channel and have no clue if it's realistically any good.

thank you so much for the feedback! An outline or a frame probably really would make things pop more. that's a really good thought! And thumbnails are like the last thing I think about. haha Sadly I'm going to have to knuckle down and do it!
  4. MiahGraceSews

User name: MiahGraceSews Title of thread: I do a Sewing commentary series on my channel and have no clue if it's realistically any good. Self review: I do a comentary series on my channel called "what's sewing on" where I look at sewists and fiber artists on the internet and review their works...
  5. MiahGraceSews

Channel Review I would like some feedback on my channel in hopes of getting a higher viewership