Search results

1. Ater

YouTube Opinion Under the new FTC mandated regulations, based on my interests, will I need to give up being a Gaming YouTuber?

I'm no expert but I believe it will have an effect on how your videos and your channel are presented. Lets say you are making Super Mario videos, they are cartoony you use a language and a humor in your video that are clearly meant for young children and your analytics show that most of your...
  2. Ater

YouTube Opinion Time for a YouTube Rating System?

I think it's a good idea.
  3. Ater

Official Member of the Month November 2019!

Congratulations!
  4. Ater

YouTube Question How can i get more SUBSCRIBERS and viewers?

That's a really good advice, I have done that my self with very good results in the past. I actually need to be doing that more than I have lately.
  5. Ater

Need Advice Standing out in the Gaming Niche...

No I'm not saying don't ever play anything popular, now you are just putting words in my mouth. It's you channel you should do whatever you love. This was a pure answer to the question about the gaming niche and how to find topics that haven't been covered to death. The more popular the game is...
  6. Ater

Need Advice Standing out in the Gaming Niche...

The gaming niche may not be small enough, you might need to find a niche within a niche within a nice. That's kind of the route I'm taking for my small gaming channel. I started out doing content for a huge and very popular game. Clearly I had no chance in competing against thousands of other...
  7. Ater

YouTube SEO Discovery

Hard work and dedication, to most people YouTube will be a marathon not a sprint. 99.9% will not be discovered in a week and get a lot of subs in their first month. Fast on YouTube 2019 is usually many months if not years of hard work. Try to make every new video better than the previous one...
  8. Ater

YouTube Question How can i get more SUBSCRIBERS and viewers?