• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. CBDHeadquarters

TubeBuddy Suggestion Exporting multiple tag lists into an excel sheet with current data

After using Keyword explorer to get a refined title or tag, It would really help make a more efficient process with this request. At least I think, anyone, anyone? What do you do So Here it is - Ability to export multiple tag list or at least one at a time into an excel or google sheet with...
  2. CBDHeadquarters

Opinion Want to grow your channel fast?

I'm a newbie and remember having 1-10 subs. I promise anyone who ready this success if they keep at it. Watch the TubeBuddy crew videos, sub to their channels and learn. Each of them are jacked with VALUE. Join their live streams, you never know what you will learn? YT #shorts, channel art...
  3. CBDHeadquarters

TubeBuddy Suggestion Feature Req for "Tag List", can you sort by (search volume etc)

I love the keyword explorer tool and crafted a great list of some 55 top picks. I want to shave that down to the best performers of course with the 500 char limit. Is there talk for a feature to be able to sort them different ways while displaying their data {Search Volume / Competition /...
  4. CBDHeadquarters

Opinion MY 2020 S/O to TubeBuddy & Staff

I just wanted to stop and take a minute to thank TubeBuddy, it's entire staff, forum members for all you did for me and all of us in 2020. It was only March 15th when I started my channel and TubeBuddy has helped me grow despite being a CBD channel who stands many challenges marketing on...
  5. CBDHeadquarters

TubeBuddy TubeBuddy Social Share Features WORKS!!!