• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. CBDHeadquarters

TubeBuddy Suggestion Exporting multiple tag lists into an excel sheet with current data

After using Keyword explorer to get a refined title or tag, It would really help make a more efficient process with this request. At least I think, anyone, anyone? What do you do So Here it is - Ability to export multiple tag list or at least one at a time into an excel or google sheet with...
  2. CBDHeadquarters

Who Can Post Last?

Guess who, lol I'm last one right now
  3. CBDHeadquarters

YouTube Question How do YouTube creators feel about Clubhouse?

OMG so true about your first time speaking some people go on and on and on. I think it's important but when your asked to...
  4. CBDHeadquarters

Opinion Want to grow your channel fast?

I'm a newbie and remember having 1-10 subs. I promise anyone who ready this success if they keep at it. Watch the TubeBuddy crew videos, sub to their channels and learn. Each of them are jacked with VALUE. Join their live streams, you never know what you will learn? YT #shorts, channel art...
  5. CBDHeadquarters

cool channel, my $.02, get rid of the social media links on your channel art and just put a subscribe button.... You or I are not big enough yet to take them off and need to keep them on our channel....
  6. CBDHeadquarters

Think clubhouse is an awesome addition for us creators to interact directly with our favorite content pros. I was on my first time and was lucky to ask Nick Nimmin who was kind enough to absorb the questions and clearly go over what I should do. I mean we all grind and hurt when we gotta put...
  7. CBDHeadquarters

TubeBuddy Suggestion Feature Req for "Tag List", can you sort by (search volume etc)