• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Search results

1. TakeEachDay

YouTube Help Sub for sub spam

Is it usual to be inundated with sub for sub type stuff when you’re a new channel? I have a constant let’s be friends, I subbed to you please return the favour. New friend hope you’ll do the same. It’s really stressing me out. I’m thinking I should just ignore them. There is so much of this on...
  2. TakeEachDay

Channel Milestone 3000 views

Yes this is small potatoes but Im stoked people are even watching my stuff lol. It keeps me motivated. Just needed to share my happiness
  3. TakeEachDay

YouTube Question Fluctuations in subscribers

Hi there I’m relatively new to YouTube and only recently made my 100 subs. What I have found just recently is my subscribers found will go up one one second then five minutes later that sub is gone it happens over and over again over past couple of weeks. Why does this happen. I don’t really get...
  4. TakeEachDay

TubeBuddy Thanks for help

I just want to put it out there. I have been on TubeBuddy for a couple of weeks and I want to say what a fantastic helpful community this is. I have made huge changes to my channel, thanks to the amazing advice, support and kindness found here on these forums. I have found my direction and was...
  5. TakeEachDay

Camera Gear Go pro attachments

We have a go pro and would love to start Incorporating it in our active videos of kayaking and horse riding to name a few. Those who have them what attachments could you not do with out and some tips and what perhaps was a waste of money. I often find the audio is a little dodgey. We have a go...
  6. TakeEachDay

YouTube Question Spammers