• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Recent content by DevilGonz

1. D

YouTube Question How do I start getting views and subscribers?

So many ways to do that one. . Changing ur tags, promotion, using seo, using unique title, different description , etc. .. .
  2. D

Editing Software What is your favorite video editing app?

For now, premiere pro is my favorite
  3. D

Community Please share examples of your intro graphics.

Using premiere bro. . There was a lot of template. .
  4. D

Community Please share examples of your intro graphics.

I still copy the common intro. . Because I am new at this premiere. View: https://youtu.be/euetcAkiy9E
  5. D

YouTube Opinion Do you prefer an editor or self edit?

I still doing the self edit. . I never know what should I do with the premiere pro. . But, since I decided to self edit. . I learned something new. . Hahahha
  6. D

Instagram Promotion on instagram

Not so good at Instagram. . But at least with the hastags that you put on post, they will see that ur making something on YouTube. . And at least we have tried to share. .
  7. D

Gaming Channel DotA 2

Yes, what I meant is, when there was a lot of people create a videos about pro player. . And they forgot that the gameplay between high rank and low was very different. . So, I create my own videos while I played on the low rank of DotA 2. ..
  8. D

Gaming Channel A New Cookie here for the fun

Hey cookie nice to meet you, I just start my gaming channel too. . Good luck for us. .
  9. D

YouTube Opinion Are you a cheap or an expensive youtuber?

Same I just started with my channel. . And I built it with low budgets
  10. D

Gaming Channel DotA 2