• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Recent content by ASMRSadie

1. ASMRSadie

Subscriber Milestone 8000 Subscribers!

Only took 5.5 years and at long last over 8000 subscribers!!!
  2. ASMRSadie

Official Post Your Latest Video Here!

View: https://youtu.be/0NUBM0Oplyc Latest video a haul
  3. ASMRSadie

YouTube Opinion Are you a cheap or an expensive youtuber?

I’m a mixture of both. Lol I film on my canon T7i which was over $900, sometimes using my 3dio mic which was pricy or even my beauty ring which was a few hundred. Just got a new lens too which wasn’t crazy expensive but also not cheap. Though I’ve been filming for over 5 years still have a ton...
  4. ASMRSadie

Video Research What do you try to acheive while editing videos?

I’m super new to editing. I’d like a professional video with good audio and visuals. Though I’m still learning a great deal. Just started adding an intro to my videos over the last few months. I created an outro the other day and added the first video today. I have been using iMovie to edit...
  5. ASMRSadie

YouTube Help Do i wait to upload videos?

I would just get started. If you plan on publishing a video a week upload the first one and keep at it. Once you get your first 20 you should start seeing growth from there.
  6. ASMRSadie

Other Milestone Thank you TubeBuddy

Thats awsome! Keep it up!!
  7. ASMRSadie

YouTube Opinion Should Youtube do this?

I do wish newer channels or lesser known ones could get out there more. But it does require hard work and you will see growth over time. Even just sharing your videos on other social networks should help you see a boost over time.
  8. ASMRSadie

Need Advice What’s better to post?